An interesting synastry?

Note that synastry requires two charts to be set up and analysed so, before asking, please make sure that this is a serious relationship. This is a free board and our time to respond is limited.
almost _unreal

An interesting synastry?

Post by almost _unreal »

Hi guys, I've been meaning to end things with this person for a while, but still can't make myself to do so. I wonder what is our synastry like? Do we actually have future?
I'm quite new at the synastry thing, so I would like to discuss it on this thread.
Thanks
Attachments
Screenshot_2022-11-29-19-14-27-185_com.mi.globalbrowser.mini.jpg
Screenshot_2022-11-29-19-14-27-185_com.mi.globalbrowser.mini.jpg (224.05 KiB) Viewed 658 times
Screenshot_2022-11-29-19-23-02-476_com.mi.globalbrowser.mini~2.jpg
Screenshot_2022-11-29-19-23-02-476_com.mi.globalbrowser.mini~2.jpg (285.25 KiB) Viewed 658 times
admin
Site Admin

Re: An interesting synastry?

Post by admin »

Hi almost_unreal,

Thanks for posting the charts but I prefer to set up my own so would you please supply birth data for both people.
(Date of Birth, Time, Place).

If you prefer to keep this information private you can 'pm' me with this data.

Thank you.

Best,
Admin.
"Don't let the illusions of your past or future rob you of the infiniteness of your present." [Unknown]
Never_give_up

Post by Never_give_up »

almost _unreal wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 11:14 am Hi guys, I've been meaning to end things with this person for a while, but still can't make myself to do so. I wonder what is our synastry like? Do we actually have future?
I'm quite new at the synastry thing, so I would like to discuss it on this thread.
Hello almost unreal

for a synastry it is important to know - whether your partner's TOB is accurate and known - as in some countries - I know that TOBs are not registered. And it would be interesting to know - how long your have already been together.