Marriage Timings and Career Issues.

This area is for personal readings only.
Please ask only one question at a time in one thread. In this way, all Topics can be kept in their proper order.

Moderators: Buddy, Hamid

jhkastro

Marriage Timings and Career Issues.

Post by jhkastro »

Respected Members,

From the Past few years i am struggling to get married.Being through various proposals and at the end things did not turned out as expected. Also, i am not doing good in my career as well from last year. I work as a software Engineer in IT organization but have not been promoted from few years. My overall earnings are quite less than the brides proposals i have been recieving and this leads to multiple rejections while proceeding further for marriage.

Could you please spare few minutes of your precious time to study my chart?? Basically i would like to know when would i get married and how would be my career in near future?

Date of birth : 17 November 1986
Time of birth : 11.20 am morning
Place of birth : Bokaro, Jharkhand

For this act of kindness i shall be highly obliged to you.

Regards
Jhkastro
Pem

Re: Marriage Timings and Career Issues.

Post by Pem »

Hello jhkastro
As per forum rules, please ask only one question on one topic in one thread and not ask an entangled question.
Only the burning question.
Regards
PEM
Charity Vedic Astrologer
http://www.astrologersforum.com/forum/v ... =66&t=2870
**AS ABOVE - SO BELOW**
jhkastro

Post by jhkastro »

I would wish to know about my marriage details first. How long will have to wait further to get married???

Regards
Jhkastro
Pem

Post by Pem »

Hello Jastro
Indication : Delay.
As Vibrations of desired planets are poor in chart.
Probably, with divine intervention, around February 2026, there could be some hope.
Regards
PEM
Charity Vedic Astrologer
http://www.astrologersforum.com/forum/v ... =66&t=2870
**AS ABOVE - SO BELOW**
Sujit

Post by Sujit »