Requesting a reading on my changing future

For those who require Tarot readings or information on this subject.

Moderator: 1nluv

Sindhicirca

Requesting a reading on my changing future

Post by Sindhicirca »

Hello, could anyone provide me with a tarot reading please. I am a reader myself with not much confidence in my abilities as I am just starting out.
My reading request is regarding the changes that are taking place in my life currently. I am about to start out on my professional journey, stepping out of the world of being a student.
Its not just this change but also other changes associated to it that come along. The job that I have gotten isn't really well suited (Job A) with my profile and is not really a good paying one. I did have another option (Job B) but I havent heard from then in very long hence that one is looking like a goner now.
My question is will I hear back from the Job B people in time and get an offer from them before i get my joining at Job A?

Alongwith all of this confusion, im very worried about the future of my relationship as well. Since we both will be starting new jobs now at different places, it makes me worried about what the future holds. Will he end up meeting somebody else and choosing them over me, will we drift apart.. how will this relationship pan out. I really wish to have a life with him, but i do not seem to get that level of commitment or confidence from him.
So my question would be how does the start of our new jobs and these new ventures in life going to affect our rship? Will we stick through? Or drift.

If you can do this much for me,
Thank you.
1nluv

Re: Requesting a reading on my changing future

Post by 1nluv »

Hi there- please allow a couple of days for the readings. Thanks.
Sindhicirca

Post by Sindhicirca »

Hey,, sure.. whenever it is possible for you.
Thank you