Career

This area is for personal readings only.
Please ask only one question at a time in one thread. In this way, all Topics can be kept in their proper order.

Moderators: Buddy, Hamid

Alex

Career

Post by Alex »

Dear all,

I haven't had luck regarding my career so far. I am currently doing my Master degree in Social Policy hoping to have more chance in the desired career. My desired career path is in United Nations/International Labor Organization. I wonder what are my chances of getting related career, and if I do not have chance , what kind of career can be seen from the chart. Date of birth 18,09,1991; time: 12:25 PM; Place: Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina.
Thank you in advance :)
Retro Lagna

Re: Career

Post by Retro Lagna »

Sir,
You are to earn great stripes and fame in your profession but then , you will have to give up your laziness and get rid of your problem with initiation of work. You would have to work hard. You would do great in a job that requires a bit of aggreession and simultaneously requires much knowledge regarding the same. You could have some issue with your profession or father's family which would be unsolvable. You would earn much money throughout your life and your marriage would act as a cherry on the top. You would have a good position in your job. There is a certainity about foreign travel related to work which just cements the fact that you might get your desired job and you would undoubtedly excel in it but do remember , never have arrogance about your income , humility is what will keep you going.
yellow_venus

Post by yellow_venus »

Alex wrote: Mon Dec 07, 2020 6:54 am Dear all,