Career change

This area is for personal readings only.
Please ask only one question at a time in one thread. In this way, all Topics can be kept in their proper order.

Moderators: Buddy, Hamid

ltjgvm

Career change

Post by ltjgvm »

Good evening respected forum members, I need your help because i'm currently experiencing a crisis of career, while i'm a successful doctor, I have always sensed that there is more to life than diagnosing and treating patients. I have always been interested in investigating other people's matters, my hobbies are not normal, i like lockpicking, foreign languages, martial arts and other unconventional hobbies, not associated with a noble profession of being a doctor.

While in my college days colleagues called me a weirdo, I have accepted that my tastes are unconventional. I am interested in knowing whether I have a future in some espionage type services.

What are your opinions on my horoscope, is my life path a bit deviated or there is scope for improvement?
Thank You

19-01-1989
1:30 am
Dehradun
Sujit

Re: Career change

Post by Sujit »

ltjgvm wrote: Sat Dec 08, 2018 7:47 am Good evening respected forum members, I need your help because i'm currently experiencing a crisis of career, while i'm a successful doctor, I have always sensed that there is more to life than diagnosing and treating patients. I have always been interested in investigating other people's matters, my hobbies are not normal, i like lockpicking, foreign languages, martial arts and other unconventional hobbies, not associated with a noble profession of being a doctor.

While in my college days colleagues called me a weirdo, I have accepted that my tastes are unconventional. I am interested in knowing whether I have a future in some espionage type services.

What are your opinions on my horoscope, is my life path a bit deviated or there is scope for improvement?
Thank You

19-01-1989
Dehradun