Electional Times to Play Winning Lottery Tickets

Electional astrology is utilized in choosing the most appropriate time to begin something. The intent is to achieve a successful outcome, and the rules applied are very specifically set toward that end.
An Horary chart is used to answer a question about a particular matter or issue and is set up for the time the question comes to mind or is asked.
Kristin*R

Electional Times to Play Winning Lottery Tickets

Post by Kristin*R »

Hi Everyone,

I'm a student astrologer from Canada and have been working on electional times for playing lottery tickets to win at least something back for some time. I've started a blog https://lottomoneyastrology.blogspot.ca/ about reverse engineering astrologically my own wins (and sometimes instant poker wins from the Ontario Lottery and Gaming OLG website where they post instant wins with time and place) to discuss and analyze the play-time charts to try find some common themes. Currently working on the Part of Fortune, and links between the ASC and the 8th house of other peoples' money. Have had some modest luck with 100+ wins of over $50.00 and one five-figure win (all meticulously documented) for which I post photo proofs and then the play-time charts on my blog.

Is anyone else working on lottery play times, or in-depth stuff on Part of Fortune? I'm currently studying the dispositor and the Term ruler of POF, and reading some classical/ancient astrologers (Julius Firmicus Maternus for one) for their discussion of how the POF can bring, well, fortune. Hope to share with others who are looking into this not-much-spoken-of though desired use for electional charts!
Kristin, lotto hunter
admin
Site Admin

Re: Electional Times to Play Winning Lottery Tickets

Post by admin »

Hi Kristin,

Thanks for this and I hope it will help others here too who wish to try their luck with your work.

Best,
Admin.