A CONFUSED LAD SEEKING ADVICE!

This area is for WESTERN ASTROLOGY INTERPRETATIONS AND REPLIES ONLY. Please provide your Birth Date, Place and Time of Birth and ensure that your data is correct before posting.
* Please note that your post cannot be edited or deleted after your query has been responded to, except by request to Admin or Moderators.
Mir

A CONFUSED LAD SEEKING ADVICE!

Post by Mir »

Hey lads and ladies! I am pretty new to astrology, i find it extremely fascinating though. A lot of the descriptions about personality and physical appearence is incredibly accurate which i find very interesting. Let me introduce myself however, my name is Mirac i am 18 years of age, and i have been born and raised in Denmark. I have turkish/greek roots. I am currently at my last year in college, and next year it is time to find an education. Sadly I am a bit confused about what career to chose though... I love action and getting attention, i consider myself as a natural born leader! I can't stand the mundane, routine-like everyday lifestyle. I hate routine stuff like going to school or work as a store clerk... It is due to my impatientcy, and energetic persona. I get bored very easily. I love travellng and discover new cultures, religions, musics and so on. I am definitely an adventurer at heart. I have considered jobs like the police or the military, but here in Denmark it is pretty low-paid jobs... My biggest dream is to live my life to the very fullest, to leave a legacy, inspire the whole world, have so much money that i wouldn't know what to use them on, have crazy stories to tell my children when i get old and pretty much to be respected and admired everywhere i would go ;) However i am not interested in reading a lot of books and stuff that does awaken my interests... That is why i am seeking ur advices :)

I have my natal chart, and planetary aspects* I think it's called :)

Please it would be very, very helpful! Thx :*
lChart_71004.png