Many Squares Related to the Last Few Weeks Events

This area of the forum is for Western and Vedic astrology discussions. Please post personal issues in the appropriate forum area.

Moderator: Noel Eastwood

Sharkman

Many Squares Related to the Last Few Weeks Events

Post by Sharkman »

I am wondering if I am correct in noticing that there have been several very distinct Squares that also coincide with many of the tragic events that have unfolded recently. Particularly on Sept. 16th in Washington, DC and later on October 3rd also in Washington, DC.

I am very new to looking at astrological charts and I am wanting to know if someone can give me some insight in reading and understanding the charts I have seen for these two dates. They seem to me to be rather significant.

It is not morbid curiosity that has me studying this, it is so that I can more thoroughly understand the alignments of these planets and what they may possibly reveal.

Thank you for any help or guidance you can give me.
admin
Site Admin

Re: Many Squares Related to the Last Few Weeks Events

Post by admin »

Hi Sharkman and welcome.

You are asking a question that is more complicated than you may think. For a start, there is so much going on around our planet, and it's difficult to keep track of everything, everywhere for a particular date.

The first date, (am attaching the chart I set up for that from Solar Fire).