Numerology and mahadasha system

This area is for those interested in Numerology.

Moderator: astro_mania

Thikaye

Numerology and mahadasha system

Post by Thikaye »

Greetings

How do we calculate the periods (dasas) in numerology? I hear in advanced numerology houses and vimshotarri system is used like in vedic astrology but and calculating only the date of birth excluding time of birth that is required in vedic astrology?

Thank you
Kind regards Thikaye
Thikaye

Re: Numerology and mahadasha system

Post by Thikaye »

This numerology system is highly accurate in predicting almost everything like vedic astrology.
I've done the basics of this system,i want to take it a further step and discuss it with fellow enthusiasts and start predicting.
I'm self taught and have been researching numerology for over ten years,been on and off it through the years.I started out with Pythagorean system then bumped into Chaldean system later.

Anyone who's familiar with this system,please reply,we'll exchange knowledge.

Kind regards
astro_mania

Post by astro_mania »

hai
I am astro_mania. I am also a numerology practitioner for around 20 years. I am happy to meet some one with interest in Numerology.
However, what is the Dasa System in Numerology? Who used it? Is it really worthy?
I never heard about such system. Please enlighten me.
with regards
astro_mania
Give me money, I will spend it in a week. Teach me how to earn money and it lasts for a life time
Thikaye

Post by Thikaye »

Greetings

This system of numerology uses houses like in vedic astrology,the same vimshottari dasa that is employed in vedic astrology but the calculation doesn't require time and place of birth,you only use the date of birth.This system of numerology surpasses the other methods of numerology in accuracy and depth, its almost like vedic astrology.

Kind regards
Thikaye
Thikaye

Post by Thikaye »