Career Problem

For those who require Tarot readings or information on this subject.

Moderator: 1nluv

arjun55555

Career Problem

Post by arjun55555 »

Hello Everyone,

My name is Arjun.
I'm suffering heavily in life due to my career.
My whole life I am not good at studies, jobs, and business. Even though I try my level best I keep failing continuously.
Due to this, I didn't got married yet and all good marriage proposals are getting rejected.
Kindly help me out here.
Thank you.
1nluv

Re: Career Problem

Post by 1nluv »

Hi Arjun. What would you like to focus your question on? Basically, what is your question? Please read this thread if you need help coming up with a question: viewtopic.php?f=77&t=7037
arjun55555

Post by arjun55555 »

I am so sorry and this is my first post in tarot category.
Also I read your link rule. So, I am asking you two questions only.

I need to know about my career and marriage. Kindly help me.

Thank you

1nluv wrote: Sat Mar 20, 2021 12:14 am Hi Arjun. What would you like to focus your question on? Basically, what is your question? Please read this thread if you need help coming up with a question: viewtopic.php?f=77&t=7037
1nluv

Post by 1nluv »

Can you be more specific? Are you looking for advice on what to do to improve you career for example, or are you looking for more of a forecast to see what will happen in the next 6 months or so in regard to your career?
arjun55555

Post by arjun55555 »

For career I need your advice.
For marriage I need to know when I'll be getting married?

1nluv wrote: Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:04 am Can you be more specific? Are you looking for advice on what to do to improve you career for example, or are you looking for more of a forecast to see what will happen in the next 6 months or so in regard to your career?
1nluv

Post by 1nluv »