Is i have lost love, again

For those who require Tarot readings or information on this subject.

Moderator: 1nluv

Deep

Is i have lost love, again

Post by Deep »

Hi,
I have been talking to a girl in Usa and i live in NewZealand.
She is born and brought up there, she i a sikh.
I have been talking to her since 3 march 2020.
And in that course i have started liking her and I think i love her now.
Because it been since 3 april she has been acting wierd and don't want to talk to me..i have asked her so many times.
Today she told me that therr is some problems that she can't tell me.
I am very sad right now.she made it very clear in first we are of different religion and caste so she think there is no future this is what we discuss once and told me that this is just friendship.
Yesterday i told her that i love her, when she said we cant talk now that much.so i told her and said i will die without her.i just don't want to loose again my love and happiness after so many years.she was bit shocked and akward and said she think i am just thinking too much about it and we should take a 3-4 week break from this and then talk.i told her that i just want her to be my friend,as i know she dont love me.
Would she is going to stay or she will be gone from my life,would she accept my love??

I would be happy even she stay as a friend because i have never got a friend like this in my life.

I dont know her full details
I just know her d.o.b - 15/10/ 1993
Place of birth might be merced or turlock in California.
I can give the name if that can help.
My details are
D.o.b- 26/02/1991
Time- 19:48
Place- delhi,India.
Deep

Re: Is i have lost love, again

Post by Deep »

Can please some one do tarot reading for me.
Thnks.
1nluv

Post by 1nluv »

Deep wrote: Fri Apr 17, 2020 1:14 pm Can please some one do tarot reading for me.
Thnks.
Hi Deep- I've done your reading I just need to post it which I'll do shortly. Thanks for your patience.
1nluv

Post by 1nluv »

Here is your reading: