Hi. I'm offering free tarot readings

For those who require Tarot readings or information on this subject.

Moderator: 1nluv

1nluv

Hi. I'm offering free tarot readings

Post by 1nluv »

Hi! I'll do a 3-card reading for your question. I've previously studied cartomancy but I'm new at tarot, so bring your patience, a grain of salt, a pound of discernment, and ask away!
Happy

Re: Hi. I'm offering free tarot readings

Post by Happy »

Thank you for offering this service!

I would like to know when I'll have another baby?
1nluv

Post by 1nluv »

Happy wrote: Mon Feb 12, 2018 1:56 pm Thank you for offering this service!

Hi Happy- . Thanks for your question. For some reason I didn't get notified by email that there was a reply to the thread so I apologize for not responding sooner. I'll post your reading by tomorrow. Thank you for your patience :)
Happy

Post by Happy »

1nluv wrote: Fri Feb 16, 2018 10:20 am

Hi Happy- . Thanks for your question. For some reason I didn't get notified by email that there was a reply to the thread so I apologize for not responding sooner. I'll post your reading by tomorrow. Thank you for your patience :)

Thank you so much!! Looking forward to reading it :D
1nluv

Post by 1nluv »

Happy wrote: Fri Feb 16, 2018 1:31 pm

Hi Happy! Here is your reading:

These are the cards I pulled for you:
happys_reading.jpg
happys_reading.jpg (603.59 KiB) Viewed 10302 times
King of Swords: He sits in judgment, holding the unsheathed sign of the suit of air. He is representative of the Justice card with connotations of legal matters, but moreso concerning the power of life and death.

King of Cups: This is a warm-hearted, charismatic man. He holds a short scepter in his left hand and a great cup in his right. His throne is set upon the sea. On one side a ship is riding, and on the other a fish is leaping. He is the master of his emotions.