compatability issues? fights and mis understandings ...

This area is for personal readings only.
Please ask only one question at a time in one thread. In this way, all Topics can be kept in their proper order.

Moderators: Buddy, Hamid

strangerlady87

compatability issues? fights and mis understandings ...

Post by strangerlady87 »

Having problems in my relationship ... would this be a feasible match for marriage ?
i would be really grateful if you can help me with the compatability of my match ... the back ground is that i am put in an arranged relationship and i have no other option then to marry this guy ... i dont understand a lot of stuff... and my only hope is astrology , the problem is i am not a pro at astrology and i need an expert advice i have the birth details of the guy and me can u please help me with the analysis , how would be our relationship who would dominate ... do i expect happiness if not how can i work towards it ? if this is a long term relationship what sacrifices should i be doing and what positive stuff should i expect out of this relationship ... i would be grateful if you can give me any and everything u can regarding this match i am stuck up and i really direly need your help .... i have talked to the guy few times and i think he is very un predictable ... i dont know what makes him happy what offends him i am scared to death for this marriage please help

boy
11 jan 1982 , lahore pakistan , 4.30 am

girl
22nd december 1987, karachi , pakistan , 11.55 am