How are personalized daily/weekly predictions written

This area is for personal readings only.
Please ask only one question at a time in one thread. In this way, all Topics can be kept in their proper order.

Moderators: Buddy, Hamid

jmeterdude

How are personalized daily/weekly predictions written

Post by jmeterdude »

Hi.

I am a newbie to astrology. I am interested in knowing how the personalized weekly/daily predictions are made? This is for the Vedic astrology or specifically the south Indian vedic astrology.

I have read many a books but I don't see anywhere any mention of how the daily/weekly predictions are made from a person's DOB, TOB & POB.

Any pointers or any books which might have relevant information would also be of great help.

Thank you in advance.
deepastro

Re: How are personalized daily/weekly predictions written

Post by deepastro »

Hello,

Congratulations on learning astrology, Now your question is how daily or weekly predictions are made.

First of all -All the acharya, panditji,newspaper column predicting weekly forecast based on moon or sun sign is the biggest fraud of all times-Imagining 1/12 population of the world will have same results.

If you still want to do it then take the position of moon/Sun in different nakshtras and make result and do generalised(Fraud ) predictions.

If you are serious about learning astrology then learn from classic way and then you can pin point events in one's life.
Thanks and Regards
Deepanshu Giri
http://www.lunarastro.com
deepanshugiri1@gmail.com
jmeterdude

Post by jmeterdude »

Deep ji.

What is the classic way. Can you please elaborate?
deepastro

Post by deepastro »

Hello,

There are few ways to learn astrology best one is through a teacher as what you will learn from different books in 2 year-Same amount of knowledge a good teacher can deliver you in 2 days.