Help in understanding my vedic birth chart.

This area is for personal readings only.
Please ask only one question at a time in one thread. In this way, all Topics can be kept in their proper order.

Moderators: Buddy, Hamid

whiterose

Help in understanding my vedic birth chart.

Post by whiterose »

Hello, I recently am faced with quite a major dilemma in dealing with vedic astrology and western astrology. I have been researching this astrological knowledge for 3 years, almost and found that I have difficulties majorly in choosing (should I phrase it as "choose"?) the field of astrology I wish to venture into. People kept telling me "it's your choice" but I found it hard because sometimes when I come across a trait (hot temper) I would associate it with Aries, but then I am also emotionally sensitive (so I was wondering isn't this a more Pisces thing?) Anyway, it's just a raging confusion I am facing now and I know I am ranting nonsense here, but I don't feel at peace with myself. My vedic astrological birth chart clearly shows I have Sun in Pisces, Moon in Cancer, Mercury in Pisces and Mars in Pisces...and while I am quite shocked that I see all water signs in my vedic chart, I also personally and subjectively felt that "are water signs weaker?" I don't know, and I wish to get clarity from this dilemma, because I want to see myself in the clearest light I could. I had people telling me how I should just make a decision and stick to it, but I couldn't deal with it, because my Moon in Cancer in the Ashlesha nakshatra keeps giving me negative connotations. And on top of that, I don't have enough funds to consult a Vedic astrologer. So if anyone could save me from this, please just do it. :(

You could calculate again if this above vedic chart is not accurate.
My birth details:
DOB: March 30 1996
Time: 7:18pm
Country & City: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia