Just lost my job! So upset and in shock!

This area is for WESTERN ASTROLOGY INTERPRETATIONS AND REPLIES ONLY. Please provide your Birth Date, Place and Time of Birth and ensure that your data is correct before posting.
* Please note that your post cannot be edited or deleted after your query has been responded to, except by request to Admin or Moderators.
Monsoon

Just lost my job! So upset and in shock!

Post by Monsoon »

Hi
My birth details:
1st August 1965
Time 03: 55 AM( England Summer Time)
Place Leicester England UK.
I have been working as a Special Needs Teacher since January 2021.
Today I received a phone call from my agency to inform me the Headteacher does not want me to come back, as 1 of the Teaching Assistant has made a complaint regarding a couple of harmless comments I have made, whilst in conversation with 2 other teaching Assistants, whom I get on with really well and are friends.
I am in total shock and disbelief
Please can you help me
Thanks
Monsoon
Noel Eastwood
Site Admin

Re: Just lost my job! So upset and in shock!

Post by Noel Eastwood »

Monsoon, I'm going to ask for some more info, it helps cut the time I take doing this. Are you male or female? Education level and work background? Family stuff, married, kids, and your general situation. I know this sounds like prying but if I focus on just this single issue it means that I will miss the whole picture, and I need the whole picture that's in the chart to answer your question properly, thanks.
Monsoon

Post by Monsoon »

Dear Noel,
I am a female, I have 2 degrees, sociology and psychology. I am a qualified Special Needs Teacher. I live alone, no children, but have a close family and good friends.
I am in total shock and disbelief to what has just happened!
I await your reply.
Thanks
Much appreciated
Monsoon
Noel Eastwood
Site Admin

Post by Noel Eastwood »