New to astrology.

This area is for WESTERN ASTROLOGY INTERPRETATIONS AND REPLIES ONLY. Please provide your Birth Date, Place and Time of Birth and ensure that your data is correct before posting.
* Please note that your post cannot be edited or deleted after your query has been responded to, except by request to Admin or Moderators.
Omazing

New to astrology.

Post by Omazing »

Hello everyone! My birthday is February 11, 1995, born at 532 AM in Bayamon, Puerto Rico. I’m new to astrology, have been studying for a couple months and I’ve found comfort in it through dark times. I’ve included my birth chart. At this point in my life I’ve really been wanting to fall pregnant but it hasn’t happened yet! I’ve been told that I would have fertility issues due to the position of mars. Does it look like I’ll have children by taking a look at my chart or is it just not for me? Also, I’m 26 years old and have YET to find myself or my career path! Is there any insight on that?
Attachments
horoscope-chart8-700__radix_astroseek-11-2-1995_05-32 2.png
horoscope-chart8-700__radix_astroseek-11-2-1995_05-32 2.png (197.84 KiB) Viewed 1330 times
Noel Eastwood
Site Admin

Re: New to astrology.

Post by Noel Eastwood »

Welcome to our forum Omazing, I hope that you have a solid support network around you because I see no reason why you can't fall pregnant.

You do need to avoid stress, though, because you get stressed quite easily, that does come up in your chart. Learn to relax, meditate, you can go to https://soundcloud.com/noel-eastwood and listen to my free meditations, they should help teach you to relax. Over the coming few years you may feel that you are under a lot of pressure, so learn to relax now. You may find that over the coming few years you will also seek out opportunities for peace and solitude, and a desire to find yourself.