Please suggest something!

This area is for WESTERN ASTROLOGY INTERPRETATIONS AND REPLIES ONLY. Please provide your Birth Date, Place and Time of Birth and ensure that your data is correct before posting.
* Please note that your post cannot be edited or deleted after your query has been responded to, except by request to Admin or Moderators.
areve

Please suggest something!

Post by areve »

6.02am
PALI rajasthan.
Male.
I am en engineering student. And my studies are greatly affected. For instance I am in final year and yet I haven't any cleared semester out of 8 semester.(18 backlogs out of 30 papers). I am confused and next year this engg. Will end. And have no clue how things will be fine. Neither my career is in set direction. Thought I want to be a diplomat. This all causing stress. Any suggestion/remedies? Thanks for helping!
admin
Site Admin

Re: Please suggest something!

Post by admin »

Hi areve,

Yes, this is a confusing period for you, especially with regard to your studies. The main problem I see is lack of concentration as you are getting too easily distracted by other possibilities, not least of all perhaps some areas that others think are too ‘out there’, or even eccentric or too different ?

I realise that you need to fulfil the expectations of others and have a strong sense of responsibility but, you may be too worried about what others think as I suspect you don’t have a true sense of your self-worth so you need the recognition and validation of others – at least while you’re young. I suspect too that you have a strong need to be very much in control of your own life. However, you’re not ready for this and so even though you’re reacting against what you ‘should do’, I think that you’re not ready to know what your ultimate direction in life is at this point.