When will it ever end?

This area is for WESTERN ASTROLOGY INTERPRETATIONS AND REPLIES ONLY. Please provide your Birth Date, Place and Time of Birth and ensure that your data is correct before posting.
* Please note that your post cannot be edited or deleted after your query has been responded to, except by request to Admin or Moderators.
KayAyEff

When will it ever end?

Post by KayAyEff »

Hi everyone, i'm a complete beginner at chart interpretation and would really appreciate any help.

Since 2015 i have been going through hell in relation to health problems. It feels neverending. I know i am currently going through a saturn return but there's more to it that. I would love to know if there is any indication of when this hellhole will ever end? Life has been extremely tough for so long, with no respite. (i know some other geminis also struggling from the same time periods as me).

I was told that in 2020 i will face a neptune transit that will be "the hardest thing i've ever been through". This has me very concerned. Is this true?

Thanks in advance.

KayAyEff

Re: When will it ever end?

Post by KayAyEff »

Don't want to seem like an attention hog, but, has nobody got any info at all? Have I done something wrong?
Noel Eastwood
Site Admin

Post by Noel Eastwood »

Hi KayAy, no you didn't do anything wrong, we are all volunteers here and we all hold down day jobs, sometimes it takes us a while to find time to wade through the many requests we have. I've re-drawn your chart as a Whole SIgn chart because the houses of the Placidus chart make it hard to read. I sometimes do this with the charts of people born in higher latitudes, it really helps read a chart. In fact Whole Signs is the original chart system from the Hellenistic era.
KayAy.jpg
KayAy.jpg (227.68 KiB) Viewed 2252 times
Noel Eastwood
Site Admin

Post by Noel Eastwood »