Need help with career and love life!

This area is for WESTERN ASTROLOGY INTERPRETATIONS AND REPLIES ONLY. Please provide your Birth Date, Place and Time of Birth and ensure that your data is correct before posting.
* Please note that your post cannot be edited or deleted after your query has been responded to, except by request to Admin or Moderators.
franticdinner

Need help with career and love life!

Post by franticdinner »

Some background about myself: I'm a graphic designer at a packaging agency and I live in California. I've recently come to the realization that I love doing work with 3D spaces and experiential events and have been thinking of changing my career path. I'm very interested in art directing unique experiences for groups of people (weddings, concerts, fashion shows, etc)—I love creating an ephemeral mood. Should I look into doing something like this? Is there something in my future that involves this? I really want to work with musicians and filmmakers down the line.

As for my love life, I've been single my whole life and now that I've settled into my career and home I've been wanting to get into a relationship. I met someone a few months ago that I'm really interested in and he really inspires me and my intuition tells me he's good for me, but he travels a lot. Should I stick around with him or move on?

ME:
Birth Date: June 9, 1994
Time: 01:00:00
Place: Oyster Bay, New York, USA
admin
Site Admin

Re: Need help with career and love life!

Post by admin »

Hi franticdinner,

Well, it looks to me that you’ve chosen the perfect areas for your talents. However, having said this, there are a few things to take into consideration currently and during the rest of this year.