I want to know when and how my life will change

This area is for WESTERN ASTROLOGY INTERPRETATIONS AND REPLIES ONLY. Please provide your Birth Date, Place and Time of Birth and ensure that your data is correct before posting.
* Please note that your post cannot be edited or deleted after your query has been responded to, except by request to Admin or Moderators.
Sanjjith

I want to know when and how my life will change

Post by Sanjjith »

Hi. My full name is Sanjjith.P.Baskaran

D.o.b- December 31st 1994.

Birth time- 10:48 pm

Birth place- Chennai, India

Ever since I graduated high school about 6 years ago, Life has been dull. Nothing has come into my life. Everyday's the same. Lost contact with all my friends, didn't pursue higher education of any kind either. Nothing has gone my way. There hasn't been any opportunity at all for anything.

I just want to be happy. I don't care about making money or anything like that. I really need a miracle, something magical to happen to me to transform my life.

I believe in destiny and that whatever is meant to happen will happen when its supposed to happen.

I'm curious to know what the astrologers here see in my future.

I really would appreciate it if anyone can exactly tell what's going to happen to me and when it will happen. If not a specific date then at least an approximate time frame of when my life would change and what I can expect

Thanks.
Sanjjith

Re: I want to know when and how my life will change

Post by Sanjjith »

My Birthplace:-

City- Chennai, State-Tamilnadu, Country- India
Sujit

Post by Sujit »

Sanjjith wrote: Tue Jan 01, 2019 10:28 pm Hi. My full name is Sanjjith.P.Baskaran

D.o.b- December 31st 1994.

Birth time- 10:48 pm

Birth place- Chennai, India