Academic & Career Outlook

This area is for WESTERN ASTROLOGY INTERPRETATIONS AND REPLIES ONLY. Please provide your Birth Date, Place and Time of Birth and ensure that your data is correct before posting.
* Please note that your post cannot be edited or deleted after your query has been responded to, except by request to Admin or Moderators.
KelvinB

Academic & Career Outlook

Post by KelvinB »

Date of Birth: 25 January '95
Birth Location|Time: Singapore | 1302 (1:02PM)

First off, thank you all so much for providing chart querying service voluntarily. Deeply appreciated! :D

Specifically, I would like to ask with regard to my academic and my future career prospects. Currently, I am an accountancy undergraduate, enrolled recently on August this year, and will be expected to graduate in the late 2021. I would like to understand more of the following;
  • How would I perform or fair academically this semester, or throughout my 3 years? What should I in particularly take note of, and how can I improve myself, if any?
  • What types of career paths are suitable to me?
  • Any other observations, apart from the above queries, that I should be wary about.
Again, thank you so much for taking your time to read my thread and help me out. Should you require any other information, please feel free to let me know via personal message or here. I am willing to provide as much personal information as possible to ascertain the validity and the assessment.

Have a nice day ahead! :D
Noel Eastwood
Site Admin

Re: Academic & Career Outlook

Post by Noel Eastwood »

Kelvin, I see that you are a steady type, your chart shows insight, success and you enjoy hard work. These suggest that you will be successful at whatever you choose to do. You need relationships though, a partner, someone who can help you though your adventures, like someone holding the end of your kite string allowing you to fly but still keep you on the ground.