Career stagnation and meeting terrible people

This area is for WESTERN ASTROLOGY INTERPRETATIONS AND REPLIES ONLY. Please provide your Birth Date, Place and Time of Birth and ensure that your data is correct before posting.
* Please note that your post cannot be edited or deleted after your query has been responded to, except by request to Admin or Moderators.
Findingneverland

Career stagnation and meeting terrible people

Post by Findingneverland »

Hi All,
I have been jobless for the past 2 years even after trying hard. I have been facing some of the other obstruction which even if given an opening, I land back to square one. I Don't know why this is happening. I graduated in law in 2016 and have been unemployed since then. Have been separated from friends and have met terrible people who have shattered my self-esteem. Since 2018 I have been facing financial problems too. I have been actively applying for jobs in government as well as private sector but nothing seems to be working for me. Should I pursue higher education? or perhaps move abroad and study something other than law? Or law? Or should I wait to get married (I'm an Indian)? Are there any chances of settlement abroad through marriage or work?
Also, since 2016 events wrt job and meeting people have taken a predictable turn. Even if my application gets accepted, I don't get callbacks due to reasons completely not in my control (HR who shortlisted my cv quits the job; no response on reapplying, frivolous excuses, no response at all),
WRT to the predictable turn in meeting terrible people- people pursue me on their own; constantly message and open up and flirt, but suddenly lose interest and disappear.