Hello! I could use some help...

This area is for WESTERN ASTROLOGY INTERPRETATIONS AND REPLIES ONLY. Please provide your Birth Date, Place and Time of Birth and ensure that your data is correct before posting.
* Please note that your post cannot be edited or deleted after your query has been responded to, except by request to Admin or Moderators.
INTJ_female

Hello! I could use some help...

Post by INTJ_female »

Hi everyone! This is my first time ever posting something like this on the internet, and the reason for that is because I’m really confused. I’m just gonna start by saying that I generally don’t believe so much in astrology nor spiritual signs, but after everything that happened to me the last month... I’ve might changed my mind. So here we go...

On the 13th of July (partial solar eclipse) I met a girl through a dating app. We quickly exchanged numbers and social media. She was just staying here for the weekend... so we didn’t get a chance to meet. She told me that I’m the only one whom she had ever talked to so much in 5 days, and that she felt like as if she could tell me anything. She also told me that she wanted to be with me so badly. We talked constantly for like 10 days, until all the strange things started to happen.