Furthering my education, will it be useful? Require guidance

This area is for WESTERN ASTROLOGY INTERPRETATIONS AND REPLIES ONLY. Please provide your Birth Date, Place and Time of Birth and ensure that your data is correct before posting.
* Please note that your post cannot be edited or deleted after your query has been responded to, except by request to Admin or Moderators.
shivaprasad

Furthering my education, will it be useful? Require guidance

Post by shivaprasad »

Dear Astrologers,

Is it worth venturing in advancing my education or else continue doing with the same profession? I have my masters and presently doing lecturing job.

DoB: 13/Jan/86; 2:50 PM -3:00 PM, Haveri, KA, India

Thanks in advance,

Namaste,

SM
Noel Eastwood
Site Admin

Re: Furthering my education, will it be useful? Require guidance

Post by Noel Eastwood »

shiva, there are big changes afoot beginning late this year and lasting for some years. I would wait on making a decision until you know what is going to happen, perhaps wait until mid next year is my suggestion.
shivaprasad

Post by shivaprasad »

Noel Eastwood wrote: Wed Aug 01, 2018 1:13 pm shiva, there are big changes afoot beginning late this year and lasting for some years. I would wait on making a decision until you know what is going to happen, perhaps wait until mid next year is my suggestion.
Sir,

Thank you for reply. I don't know what is waiting for me, I have been waiting for something good to happen since couple of years. Presently kinda (psychological) turmoil, everythings seems hazy unable make any quick decision- may be lack of confidence due to past experiences. Now I have come to a stage where I feel I should make some hard decision so that don't lose out further precious time of life.

SM
Noel Eastwood
Site Admin

Post by Noel Eastwood »