Desperate advice reg career and life

This area is for WESTERN ASTROLOGY INTERPRETATIONS AND REPLIES ONLY. Please provide your Birth Date, Place and Time of Birth and ensure that your data is correct before posting.
* Please note that your post cannot be edited or deleted after your query has been responded to, except by request to Admin or Moderators.
Tag

Desperate advice reg career and life

Post by Tag »

Hello dear astrologers

I would really appreciate any help or advice you could provide as I am going through a very bad phase for quite some time
My details
DoB: 21 dec 1982
ToB: 10:30 am
PoB: Ahmadabad, India

Currently I am in India, I have been jobless for 2 years now, desperately looking to settle down in life
I completed my masters degree from USA and started working there in a small IT hardware trading company to make ends meet(feb 2008), eventually the company grew and so did my responsibilities and the work pressure, it expanded into one more location in TX and things went really crazy and the pressure was tremendous at work, slowly all the employees were either getting laid off or started quitting
later even I could not bear the pressure plus staying alone away from home made it worse and I went into severe depression in mid 2013 and finally I decided to quit and return back to India in feb 2014