Why my life is so crazy?

This area is for WESTERN ASTROLOGY INTERPRETATIONS AND REPLIES ONLY. Please provide your Birth Date, Place and Time of Birth and ensure that your data is correct before posting.
* Please note that your post cannot be edited or deleted after your query has been responded to, except by request to Admin or Moderators.
Dallora

Why my life is so crazy?

Post by Dallora »

Hello everybody :)
I'm a beginner in astrology. The reason why I became interested in it is because I'm looking for answers why my life is so complicated.
My experiences so far are much more complex and different from other people my age. I tend to find myself in strange and sometimes dangerous situations, attract people who are really messed up, etc. My relationships with men are a story to be told, it's almost like I never had a boyfriend who didn't turn out to have issues with himself or be a corrupted person.I often have somehow magical things happening to me such as prophecy feelings and dreams and sometimes I can actually sense on a conscious level what is happening or is about to happen with others. It's creepy af. I'm also inclined to
fall into prolonged depressions and can't let go or forgive easily when I'm hurt and for the past few years all I do is get hurt.
Can you help me understand what's going on? And most importantly, is it always gonna be like this?
horo1.JPG
horo1.JPG (72.11 KiB) Viewed 1364 times
horo2.JPG
horo2.JPG (70.86 KiB) Viewed 1364 times
Noel Eastwood
Site Admin

Re: Why my life is so crazy?

Post by Noel Eastwood »

Hi Dallora, I'm sorry but I can't read your chart from those lists of numbers. I am a visual person, and circles, like a horoscope, works best for me. Can you please post your chart so I can read it? Thanks.
Dallora

Post by Dallora »

I hope this works.
astro_w2gw_d.72756.5592.png
astro_w2gw_d.72756.5592.png (41.49 KiB) Viewed 1358 times
Noel Eastwood
Site Admin

Post by Noel Eastwood »