Without direction. Thanks por help.

Transits are the most obvious and immediately evident way in which astrological influences can be shown to continue beyond the natal horoscope. They are a rich and complex means of exploring and suggesting ongoing opportunities for personal/psychological development within, not only an individual, but also within Families, and Countries.
nossa40

Without direction. Thanks por help.

Post by nossa40 »

Hi, new here. Thanks for accept my request. I have been studying my chart for two years, based on books, articles, software, etc. Planets, asteroids, stars, midpoints, solar and lunar returns, progressions, directions, arc, etc. A party! It is so impressive everything that astrology offers, I'm in love with this ancestral art, of course trying to be as objective as possible although certainly the transit Neptune-Neptune has made it sometimes complicated. I think many people started studying astrology in this rude time.

I have well identified past events, having reflected a lot on them and my role in each one, however now I'm at a critical point, completely stuck. My situation is bad, I don't have a job and my loneliness is overwhelming. I would like to sound less dramatic but I can't. My last relationship ended in April 2011 after three bad years. From 2009 to 2018 everything has been downhill. This is the bottom of the tunnel. No hope nor desire to live. My mind is saturated, I need help and I only have astrology to that, not friends, not family or money for a psychological treatment.