Insights about this synastry pleeeeeeease!!!!

Note that synastry requires two charts to be set up and analysed so, before asking, please make sure that this is a serious relationship. This is a free board and our time to respond is limited.
BlackVenus

Insights about this synastry pleeeeeeease!!!!

Post by BlackVenus »

Can anyone help me interpret this synastry? I am new to the sight and am just trying to get grounded so I can inquire about some more specific challenges. Thank you

Them
Born Thursday, June 26, 1980
05:03:00 (time zone = GMT -7 hours)
118w24, 34n05

Me
Born Friday, November 14, 1980
11:40:00 (time zone = GMT -8 hours)
118w24, 34n05
zabrinesca

Re: Insights about this synastry pleeeeeeease!!!!

Post by zabrinesca »

Hey, BlackVenus!

The synastry looks promising but also challenging in some aspects.

Positve aspects:
- first of all: you have compatibile personal planets in elements/signs. It's a good key to understanding eachother personality, emotion, love, mind
- Sextiled moons, trined venuses show emotional and love expression compatibility.
- I'm not sure if I picked correctly time zone data ( let's say "yes") but there's nice connection between 1st lord to the 7th lord (moons) also yours personal planets falling into 5th house of eachother (fuuunnn house, attraction house) plus their mars falling into your 8th house (hot attraction).
- Your sun/moon midpoint in opposite to their sun- this can be an important contact. In this case, another person’s core energy is making a strong contact with your point of relationship fulfillment and self expression. This synastry contact can suggest a highly fulfilling and supportive relationship, regardless of whether it’s a marriage/love relationship, business partnership, or a teacher/student relationship.
- your moon/saturn midpoint conjunct their moon. An emotional binding aspect. Good.