Constantly re-attracted synastry?

Note that synastry requires two charts to be set up and analysed so, before asking, please make sure that this is a serious relationship. This is a free board and our time to respond is limited.
Adoseofreality

Constantly re-attracted synastry?

Post by Adoseofreality »

Hello,

Birth data is 11-2-69 9:27 pm, albany, ny and hers is 4-2-80 11:56 am, new brunswick, nj

I am a novice at synastry but have been doing some self-studies. I have seen some very tight cross-aspects in this synastry described below. A few for example that stick out for me are, A Sun/Moon Conjunction (opposite Saturn), a near exact venus/pluto conjunction, venus opp neputune, same ascendants (unsure if considered conjunct though about a 6* orb) and a Venus Trine mars. Parts of me feel there is great potential and also great heartache.

I was hoping for some insight if the admin has the time. It's like I am dealing with a female version of myself here. When I told her she was my female version her response was "it's hard to constantly look at a dirty mirror" and I have to admit I love the witty comebacks but without going into every detail of course, here is the general backstory:

about 10 years ago, she began coming to holiday parties/barbeques, she is a friend of a distant relative of mine. I felt an eerie connection with her and found her appealing, but she was engaged at the time and came with her boyfriend so I never pursued her but I had visions in my head where I literrally, saw her sitting on my couch years before she ever stepped foot in my house.